आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Malda

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    14 °C

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    3 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    2 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Malda

      • 10 Dec, Sat 14 / 3 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 14 / 2 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 14 / 0 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 13 / 0 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 13 / 1 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 13 / -1 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 12 / 1 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 13 / 1 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 13 / 1 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 12 / 0 °C

    Comments